Graduate Curriculum Committee


Dr. Tom Kelleher
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UF Graduate School

Committee Members 

Dr. David Diehl, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Dr. Jeffrey Harrison, College of Medicine
Dr. Jim Hoover, College of Business
Dr. Toshi Nishida, College of Engineering
Dr. Leah Rosenberg, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Dr. Tina Smith-Bonahue, College of Education